RSS

Hot Cereal Deal at Randalls (ending today!!)

07 Feb

I can’t believe I almost missed this great cereal deal at Randalls. 

Kelloggs Mini Wheats are normaly $3.79 per box.  I had a $1.00/2 coupon from earlier this year, plus they had a card savings of .80 cents off, and a store coupon of $1.00 off.  I ended up getting them for $1.49 each.  The Kelloggs Crunchy Nut cereal is normally $3.99 per box.   had a $1.00/2 from the last box I ate, plus they had a card savings of $1.00 off, a store coupon for 1.00 off making them $1.49 each.  I did not have a coupon for the Cocoa Puffs, but, they were normally priced $3.29 per box, with a .80 card savings and a .72 cent store coupon, making them $1.72 each.  The milk was $6.00/2.  I used a $3.00 catalina from my Lean Cuisines the week before last, and saved a total of $14.62!  That is a 65% savings.  I am pretty pleased with this deal.  Have you found any other great cereal deals this week?  Let me know!!

Happy shopping and…Stay in the Zone!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 7, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
