RSS

Great Deals at HEB 2/9/12

09 Feb

I ran in to HEB today to do a little re-con on their HEB Q’s, so I could match up my Manufacturer Q’s with their Big Savings Q’s.

At HEB, they offer their own coupons, you may have seen them, they are bright yellow, and hang from the shelves.  In order to get the absolute best deal, you need to match theirs up with a Man Q.  But in order to do this, their HEB Q must have a B in the left hand corner.  The majority of them will have an M, which stands for Manufacturer.  Unfortunately, there is no doubling up with those. 
I am so happy I took my coupon JIC binder in, because I found a couple of great deals!!

First, here is the list of (B) Big Savings Q’s I found:

Buy ay two stouffer’s family size 28-39 oz. freezer meals, get 3rd one FREE!!

Save .97 cents off 3 pack of O-Cel-O Zebra, heavy dut,light duty scrub spunges.

Save .50 cents of Nivea men or women body wash.

Save $3.00 off Revlon foundation, face powder or lip. (excldes eye and nails.)

Save $1.50 off Revlon Eye and Nail products.

Save $1.50 off on ALL Nutrise, Nutrisse Nourishing Foam, and HerbaShine Hair coloring kits.

Save $3.00 off any K-Y Yours + Mine, Intrigue, or Intense Product

Buy 2 Huggies big packs get $5 gift card FREE!

Save $1.50 off all vea, Eucerin, or Aquaphor Lotions and Creams, (excludes Nivea Body Wash)

Save $3.00 on one Lysol Healthy Touch starter kit

I checked on the General Mills cereal deal, and it is an HEB [M] Q for $2.00 off 3 boxes.  Still a really good deal, if you are low on cereal.

A few items I picked up on my trip were:

Duncan Hines cake mix:
Marked down to .88 cents per box
Used: .35 cent Q
Paid: .53 cents per box!

Lysol Healthy Touch starter kit
Orignal price: $9.97
Used: HEB [B] Q for $3.00 off
Used: MAN Q for $3.00 off
Paid: $3.97 each

Stouffer’s Family size 28-39 oz. freezer meals
Original price: $5.98 each
Used: HEB [B] Q for buy 2 get 1 FREE
Used: MAN Q for $2.00 off 1 on 2 boxes.
Paid:  $2.65 each for 3

All in all, I would say it was a pretty nice expedition.  I am certainly glad I took in my binder, if I hadn’t I would have missed out on these deals, or I would have had to make a second trip.  There is no savings in that! 

I hope you find this blog helpful in planning out your shopping trips.  If you do, would you consider sharing it with a friend?

Happy couponing…and Stay in the Zone!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 9, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
