RSS
Video

How to Make Your Own Coupon Binder

24 Feb

Are you sick and tired of losing your coupons? Forgetting them at home or losing them in the bottom of your purse? Maybe it’s time to bite the bullet and make your own Coupon Binder. I don’t know where I would be with out mine….lost in the grocery store…sad and confused.

I have had so many people stop me in the store and ask me what my binder is for. In the early days, I would stand there all excited to share everything about the binder, and what it’s use was, down to every last detail. After about the 30th time of this happening, I decided to make a video. I printed out some little business card size info cards directing them to my blog, so they could watch and learn. To my surprise, they seemed very happy to receive the card. I hope you enjoy watching The Katy Coupon Zone Case It Z Binder Review. I enjoyed making it for you.

Thank you for taking the time to visit The Katy Coupon Zone, blogged from Katy, TX a.k.a…God’s Country!

Happy couponing and…stay in the Zone!!

 
15 Comments

Posted by on February 24, 2012 in Videos

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

15 responses to “How to Make Your Own Coupon Binder

Leave a Reply

 
