RSS

Extreme Couponing Class May 11, 2012 In the Woodlands

01 Mar

You do not want to miss this class!

Tiffany Ivanovski, our local Coupon Queen. Has an Extreme Couponing Class coming up on May 11, 2012.  Her classes fill up very quickly! Click HERE for more details. She has been featured multiple times on the morning news and has an amazing website called MyLitter.  Tiffany is quite an inspiration to local and national couponers alike.

Take a look for yourself:

‘My Litter’ Guide to Last-Minute ‘Christmas Cash’: MyFoxHOUSTON.com

 
4 Comments

Posted by on March 1, 2012 in Daily Deals, Videos

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “Extreme Couponing Class May 11, 2012 In the Woodlands

  1. Alta

    March 1, 2012 at 11:30 am

    Wish we had someone in or near Boonville, Missouri that can teach me how 2 do this. I have been leaving messages on twitter and chat on the extreme couponing page but so far nobody has said anything. It has been really frustrating that nobody around here does this.

     
    • The Katy Coupon Zone

      March 1, 2012 at 11:37 am

      Hi Alta,
      I’m so glad to see you here. I’m sorry you are having a tough go of it. When I first started, I was able to learn everything I needed to know by going to multiple sites. My favorite for education on the process is Passion For Savings. http://www.passionforsavings.com/extreme-couponing-register-for-free-online-classes/ She has a wealth of information for absolutely no cost. Tons of videos and written literature for you to devour. Let me know if you have any more questions, I will be happy to help any way I can.
      Patti

       
      • Alta

        March 1, 2012 at 7:09 pm

        Thank u 4 getting back with me. I just looked at that website and have most of everything downloaded. This is one of my problems. I find something that I think is new and when I click on it I already have that downloaded and can’t find a thing on any of those websites. So frustrated. I am one of those people that have 2 have someone actually show me not tell me how 2 do it. It is like when I was working on my own trucks I either watched and learned or had someone show me so when something happened I was able 2 work on it myself. This couponing is harder than working on an old 68 chevy pickup lol. I was wondering if u ever happen 2 see someone from around this area if u can let me know. I don’t have a car so can’t leave Boonville itself. Am on disability and get less than $70 in foodstamps and use the foodbank. Thank u 4 the info and will be keeping track on it.

         
      • The Katy Coupon Zone

        March 2, 2012 at 7:04 am

        No worries, I will keep my ears open for you. There are videos on YouTube of people actually planning their trip, then going to the store, explaining everything along the way, even how to make multiple purchases in one trip. I will post links on my page for you, so you can have quick reference.

         

Leave a Reply

 
