RSS

A Message From My Baby Girl

02 Mar

Hey gang, this is NOT about coupons.

I just wanted to share, because it really touch my heart when my baby girl in the Navy sent me this video.  Hopefully it will put a smile on your face like it did for me.  Get your tissues ready though.  (don’t say I didn’t warn you)

This is my Hero…



 
 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “A Message From My Baby Girl

  1. dreamzncolor

    March 2, 2012 at 3:49 pm

    How proud you must be! My hubby was in the Navy Seabees. It’s a rough life at times, on everyone, not just the one serving. Thanks for sharing! *wipes tears away*

     
    • The Katy Coupon Zone

      March 2, 2012 at 3:56 pm

      That is awesome thank him for his service. I am very proud of her, she is a real inspiration. Tears flow regularly…
      Patti

       
  2. Kathryn Marie

    March 2, 2012 at 5:24 pm

    arghh tears tears tears!!!! so many of them!!!!! ALWAYS WET CHEEKS… not from the toilet either! I LOVE YOU MOM! they extended me i have about a year left.

     

Leave a Reply

 
